Forum.Gomoku.pl Strona Główna Forum.Gomoku.pl
Forum Polskiego Stowarzyszenia Gomoku, Renju i Pente

FAQFAQ  SzukajSzukaj  UżytkownicyUżytkownicy  GrupyGrupy  StatystykiStatystyki
RejestracjaRejestracja  ZalogujZaloguj

Poprzedni temat «» Następny temat
Corona Gomoku Open
Autor Wiadomość
Usiek 
Prezes



Dołączył: 25 Sie 2011
Posty: 470
Skąd: Radziejowice
Wysłany: 2020-03-20, 19:12   Corona Gomoku Open

W najbliższą niedzielę o 10:00 na Playfive.net odbędzie się turniej Gomoku swap2: "Corona Gomoku Open". W imieniu organizatorów zapraszam do udziału :)

Parametry turniejowe: 9 rund, 7 min + 3 s.

Cytat:
Gomoku connecting people! In these days it might be true more than ever - so let's meet together online and despite all the pandemic and quarantines share couple of good games in five-in-a-row!

The tournament will start on Sunday 10:00 Prague time (11:00 Tallinn time, 12:00 Moscow time, 4 pm Hanoi time, 5 pm Beijing/Macau time, 6 pm Tokyo time). Be sure to arrive at least 10 minutes ahead!

Parameters: 9r, 7m +3s, -, Gomoku - swap2
http://www.playfive.net/e...-detail?tid=376

To play in the tournament you just need to easily register on the PlayFive site and join the tournament room on time. Those are the steps:
1. Click on Registration (upper part of the homepage)
2. Fill your username and password – which you will use to log in
3. Add your name to your profile by clicking on “Change my Settings” in the upper right corner
4. Click on Tournament room on the left part of the homepage
5. Few minutes before the tournament starts a message about the registration will appear – you click yes – and that’s it


#zostańwdomu
 
 
Wyświetl posty z ostatnich:   
Odpowiedz do tematu
Nie możesz pisać nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz głosować w ankietach
Nie możesz załączać plików na tym forum
Możesz ściągać załączniki na tym forum
Dodaj temat do Ulubionych
Wersja do druku

Skocz do:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group